Dog Boarding

$57
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$37
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rohre can host 1 dog per night.
Rohre can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rohre is amazing! Rohre took care of our 11-week-old puppy while my partner and I headed back to work, and she did a fantastic job! Our little pup, Sophie, is definitely quite a bit of work, but Rohre always made it sound like it was pretty easy and routine. She has a wonderful dog of her own, Ruhki, who is exceptionally sweet, well-behaved, and tolerant of our rambunctious puppy.

Since we are new to Rover ...

Rohre T.
Aw, thanks so much, Sarah! I love having Sophie!
Rohre T.
Lavinia T.
Lavinia T.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Rohre was great - my pups had a fun day with her (with a cute picture texted from their walk) and came home happy, relaxed and tired. I especially appreciated her responding super-quickly to a very short-notice request. I’ll definitely be using Rohre again!

Rohre T.
Rohre T.
Qxhna T.
Qxhna T.
Nov 27, 2017

Rohre LOVES animals and knows how to treat them - with love. She's patient & firm and can work with any dog out there! Her lifestyle is flexibly so she has plenty of time to take care of your pup - she particularly enjoys spending time outside exploring!

Rohre T.
Rohre T.

About Rohre

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home FT right by the arboretum!

I live two houses away from a great park with water access, and the arboretum is just around the corner. We're in a quiet, safe neighborhood with minimal traffic. I'm mostly around the house with my own dog these days, so your dog will have good company! I'm a relaxed dog owner, but spent a ton of energy training my own dog when she was a puppy so I could be relaxed years down the ...

About Rohre's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rohre's Pets

Ruhki

Border Collie and Mixed
7 years old, 35 lbs.

When Rohre watches your pet

In Rohre's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rohre's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.