Rochelle H.

Rochelle H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rochelle can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

93
repeat clients
164 Reviews

Kristie C.
Kristie C.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend. This was my pup's first stay away from home with someone other than family. They took great care of him even though he is a puppy and can be quite a handful. We have an upcoming 7 night stay scheduled with them as well.

Rochelle H.
Rochelle H.
Madeline-Kelvin K.
Madeline-Kelvin K.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

This family is wonderful & loves dogs. Domino enjoyed his stay & enjoyed the large back yard. Will definitely book again.

Rochelle H.
Rochelle H.
Thelma S.
Thelma S.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

How perfect to feel as if I'd left my little Molly with "family". Photos of her playing, and relaxing showed that she felt completely happy and safe. It is so nice to to know that any time I cannot take Molly with me, her "other family", Rochelle, is there with a happy, caring home-away-from-home. Highly recommend. Thelma and Molly

Rochelle H.
Rochelle H.

About Rochelle

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Paradise (Up to 25 pounds)

My granddaughter and I have two toy dogs of our own and we have 15 years of experience of watching and caring for dogs. If you leave your doggie with us, we can guarantee your furry baby will be treated like our own. We do not crate the dogs like the vet, they have free run of the house. We live on a acre lot that is fenced in so your fur babies can run ...

What Rochelle would like to know about your dog

I always like to make sure the dogs are comfortable so I recommend a meet and greet if possible. It also relieves the nerves for the owner to see where their fur baby will be staying.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rochelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rochelle's Pets

Jazzmeen

Japanese Chin
7 years old, 8 lbs.

Lulu

Pug
6 years old, 9 lbs.

When Rochelle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We can take the dogs for a walk around the block in our neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep anywhere in the house they feel is comfy. We have blankets, dog beds or pillows they can lay on. We do not crate them at night unless you prefer they are.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will be constantly paying attention to your fur baby. I let them sit in my lap and rub their head and give them treats. We do go out and play in the yard each day with doggie toys or just to run some energy off. There is never a dull moment around our house, so your fur baby will always be happy.

In Rochelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rochelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.