Rochelle C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rochelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rochelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

John D.
John D.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our puppy's first multiple day stay and all of us started it with some trepidation. However, all parts of the stay exceeded expectations and our dog had a great time. Rochelle kept us up to date and provided an excellent environment for him. It was an excellent experience for all of us.

Rochelle C.
Genaya T.
Genaya T.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

A good experience with this caregiver. Thanks!

Rochelle C.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

So happy to find Rochelle to watch our Richard. Communication was easy and drop-off/pick up went smoothly. Richard was happy and well cared for. He was one tired boy when he got home. It was nice to get pictures of him too while we were away. We will use Rochelle again!

Rochelle C.

About Rochelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring dog lover

Have a fenced yard and a relaxing home environment in a quiet neighborhood. My dog is a part of the family and is comfortable in his home and gets lots of attention and love! We enjoy long walks and playing in the outdoors as well. Carefree home with young kids on some of the weekends that enjoy and love pets too. Your dog will be in a caring environment free to roam and able to ...

What Rochelle would like to know about your dog

Preferences and needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rochelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rochelle's Pets

Cooper

Labrador Retriever and Siberian Husky
11 years, 6 months old, 70 lbs.

When Rochelle watches your pet

Dog walks and dog park

In Rochelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rochelle's Neighborhood

Rochelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.