Robyn E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Robyn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Robyn's Photos

Robyn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review
Marjorie F.
Marjorie F.
Aug 19, 2019

I have known Robyn for about a year now. Robyn has on a few occasions watched our now 4 month old siamese kitten for us. We were a little worried at first of course because our kitten had never been out of our home and we didnt know how she would react. Robyn met our kitten and she took to Robyn right away. They,ve been friends ever since. Robyn is a warm loving person who ...

Robyn E.

About Robyn

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nothing melts stress like snuggles

There is a great kids playground and park right outside my window so I can take dogs out for play time without going further than a step off my parking lot. I live at the junction of River Ave and Donald St, so I am a few blocks from another playground/park and Osborne Village another few blocks beyond that. Broadway Avenue is another great destination for doggy adventure. Lots of families are usually found in ...

What Robyn would like to know about your dog

I would want to know if they have any aggression issues and whether they get along with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Robyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Robyn's Pets

Sparq

2 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Robyn watches your pet

Lots of snuggles, grooming, playing in nearby parks and walks in the Osborne Village area or Broadway Ave.

In Robyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robyn's Neighborhood

Robyn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.