Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Robyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Nathan D.
Nathan D.
Nov 26, 2017

Robyn is absolutely wonderful with animals. My dog is always so excited to see her and her labradoodle Jonsi. The second he knows we’re on her street his tail won’t stop wagging. The two always play so well together and my boy always comes home happy and tired. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Robyn B.
Robyn B.
Jacki C.
Jacki C.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Baylee loved being with Robyn...she was happy when we picked her up and tired from all the great exercise! Would reccommend Robyn and will use her again!!!!!

Robyn B.
Robyn B.
Jeanette Y.
Jeanette Y.
Nov 6, 2017

Robyn watches my German Shepherd mix and we both love her! I feel completely at ease leaving my beloved family member with her and went through many other dog sitters to finally have found someone I feel comfortable with and trust. My dog deals with separation anxiety and Robyn knows how to help us both. She has a dog training background too and has been a great resource for me. She has great communication skills ...

Robyn B.
Robyn B.

About Robyn

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time blocks from dog park

Hello! I grew up in a home with dogs, and have always had dogs in my life. My parents always fostered dogs, and we were always active with dog rescue programs. I worked at the UC Davis vet hospital throughout my college years and have some background in basic dog first aid. I was heavily involved in dog agility and dog obedience and have been around dogs steadily throughout my adult life. I live in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Robyn's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Robyn's Pets

Jonsi

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Cosmo

2 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.