Robin W.

Robin W.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robin can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Robin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

134
repeat clients
230 Reviews

Cynny S.
Cynny S.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Robyn for taking such good care of our old baby. We had almost given up on finding someone, but you exceeded our expectations!

Robin W.
Robin W.
Nikki J.
Nikki J.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Robin is great! Our dogs love going to Robin's and they always come home happy and tired from playing! Highly recommend her!

Robin W.
Robin W.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ramona and I are very lucky to have found Robin and Greg. I'm a nervous mommy and Ramona is my only kid so knowing she is somewhere safe and fun while I'm working is very important. Thank you both for giving Ramona a home away from home in Tucson.

Robin W.
Robin W.

About Robin

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Receive Honest Dog Love In Our Home

Hi! I am Robin, a Rover Premier Sitter, and I live close to Thornydale and Magee streets. I am a pet host who has undergone advanced Rover Premier screening that culminated in a face-to-face in-home interview with a home inspection by the local company market representative. I have been watching dogs in my home since 2006 and have made many wonderful friends, two legged and 4 legged ones.
As you can see, my fee for ...

What Robin would like to know about your dog

I do need to be sure your dog will bond well with my Shepherd mix - who, by the way is like a nanny when we have a guest dog. I would also like to know your dog's experience around children so if your dog doesn't like youngsters, I can arrange for the kids to visit me outside of the time I have your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Robin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robin's Pets

Davey Jones

Mixed
14 years old, 40 lbs.

When Robin watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Sure, I can. We live on a cul-de-sac in a quiet little development that is very conducive to long and lovely walks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever he dog-gone wants! This is ALL about your dog!!

Time I'll spend with your dog
Between my husband and I, there is someone here most of the time. Your dog will have full-time company and care.

In Robin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.