Robin S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Robin's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
11 Reviews

Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Robin is fantastic. So caring. Our two dogs loved staying with her while we were away for a week.

Robin S.
Jane K.
Jane K.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs loved Robin and Eric. Will use Robin again.

Robin S.
Anthony S.
Anthony S.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Robin is a real dog lover, and after the meet and greet I knew my yellow lab would be quite comfortable there during her stay. I received a couple of nice updates with photos while away, which was a nice touch. I highly recommend her for dog boarding or sitting. Seven (my lab) was happy and calm when I picked her up, just as I left her. I couldn’t be more happy I found ...

Robin S.

About Robin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The best care for your best friend

Home full time, fenced yard. No kenneling necessary. I have a 9 year old male Irish Setter, and I puppy sit my daughters 7 month old golden setter everyday. I absolutely love dogs. I will love, care for, walk, play and provide some training for your best friend. I know how hard it is to leave your family members everyday, so let me make it a little easier on you knowing your fur baby will ...

What Robin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, your dog must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Robin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robin's Pets


Irish Setter
9 years, 10 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Robin watches your pet

We are a family of pet lovers and very outdoorsy, we will walk, run, play, train and cuddle.

In Robin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.