Robin S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Steve H.
Steve H.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Robin this is the first time I've used Robin she did a great job with Remy she sent me the daily updates pictures and videos highly recommended very friendly can't say enough good things thanks again

Robin S.
Robin S.
Landis H.
Landis H.
Jul 28, 2018

Robin has had pets (dogs) around her since birth. When she was old enough, she helped in the daily chores of raising, caring for and loving them as part of the family. Since leaving the nest, she has continued to be an animal lover and has had her own four-legged family members. Robin is a responsible person and would be an excellent non-family companion for any animal.

Robin S.
Robin S.
Becky D.
Becky D.
Jul 27, 2018

I have known Robin since she was a small child and one thing that always stood out to me was her love and energy for animals. She has had different breeds of dogs in her lifetime and has always taken such good care of them. I have even had her walk/jog with my dogs and now every time they see her they think they are going for a walk.

Robin S.
Robin S.

About Robin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Mover and Groover who loves walking

Since I was born there has always been dogs in our house. I have always been the one to primarily care for them which included feeding, bathing, walking, etc. I have a lot of energy and dogs tend to like me. I love giving affection to dogs big or small. I am available evening hours and most weekends to care for your beloved pets. I will give them the same care and attention that I ...

What Robin would like to know about your dog

If the dog has any special need like medicine and also what their likes and dislikes are. I would also like to know if they have any anxiety issue that I would need to help them with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Robin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Robin's Pets


8 months old, 3 lbs.


9 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Robin watches your pet

I like to take dogs on different routes such as the big memorial park in our town as well as around the side walked neighborhood.

In Robin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Robin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.