Robin H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Robin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Tom G.
Tom G.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Robin was amazing!! This was our first time using Rover and it could not have gone better. My wife and I have had to board our golden a few times and this always made both of us feel a little guilty. We knew she would be kept in a kennel and only let out a few times a day. With Robin and Rover, we knew she would be in a home with people and in ...

Robin H.
Robin H.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

There is no one else I would prefer to keep an eye on the furry ones than Robin and her son. They made the pups feel so loved, welcomed and part of the family. The pics I received were fantastic and made being away so much easier. Have already booked for my next excursion :)

Robin H.
Robin H.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a short stay but everyone had a great time. Happy pups, happy me. Thanks Robin and G!

Robin H.
Robin H.

About Robin

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs!

I have lots of experience with positive dog training techniques, volunteering with shelter dogs, and especially with extra-large breeds. I occasionally foster rescue dogs so if there is a dog on my profile that's why. I try to maintain a calm environment to help dogs to relax when in the house and use up their energy in the yard.

I have a large fenced yard where your dog can run, play, or soak up the ...

What Robin would like to know about your dog

What is the dog's disposition with other dogs and with kids?
Can the dog be left alone for 30-60 minutes at a time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Robin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robin's Pets

Sitka

Mixed
11 months old, 17 lbs.

When Robin watches your pet

practicing regular training (sit, settle, stay)
chasing sticks and tennis balls
listening to audio books
dance parties

In Robin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.