Robin C.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Robin's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Chris A.
Chris A.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two boys absolutely loved Robin. When we came home, they were exhausted from playing in the back yard with her. I was a little nervous at first because they are big dogs (150lbs & 100lbs) and we've never had someone come into the house without us being present before. We met up with Robin so she could see the dogs beforehand and everything worked out perfectly! I would definitely recommend her. Especially if you ...

Robin C.
Helena M.
Helena M.
Jun 11, 2018

robin is a very mature 18 year old and very responsible. she can think quickly on her feet which i think is important when dealing with other people's pets. she took great care when walking dante and daisy and was very reliable.

Robin C.

About Robin

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I miss playing with dogs!

I've done dog walking before and did dog sitting for an old neighbor a couple of summers ago and loved taking their two shih tzus on walks then taking them home and hanging out. I walked a lot to and from Issaquah High School and other things, but I would love to have some company since I'm now a sophomore in college and have less opportunity to visit doggies!
Also having an excuse to go ...

What Robin would like to know about your dog

What they like, if they like other dogs or if they'd rather stay away, if they prefer slower walks or are super eager, or just whatever makes them happy! I'm flexible with breeds as long as they aren't taking me for a walk too much!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I like to walk around, but I'm flexible! I love going in to take care of dogs and playing with them.
I live in Issaquah during the summer and school breaks and Olympia during the school year.

Robin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.