(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roberto can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Jackson E.
Jackson E.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Roberto goes above and beyond to make my high energy Boston Terrier happy on their walks. He has always kept me updated on the walk, sent plenty of photos and made sure my buddy got plenty of exercise. Roberto is by far the best sitter on Rover and I feel confident when booking with him that Bennie will be well taken care of!

Roberto C.
Roberto C.
Ruben M.
Ruben M.
Jun 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Roberto was an awesome sitter. I had a last minute trip and he quickly accepted my request to sit my Rat Terrier at his home over a weekend. He sent pictures constantly of my dog being walked, at the park and with his other dogs which are very sociable. I highly recommend Roberto and his wife; it was evident that my dog had a good time. My dog was super happy when I picked her ...

Roberto C.
Roberto C.

About Roberto

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Absolutely love dogs! Fenced yard!

I'm a teacher, so I have lots of patience. I have 2 dogs of my own. A gorgeous Cocker Spaniel and an Australian Cattle Dog puppy. They are my kids. I'll care for your dog as it if were my own. Love to walk around and spoil pets while keeping them in check. Whatever my dogs do they will do, specially enjoy themselves. I've been a dog owner or been taking care of dogs for ...

What Roberto would like to know about your dog

Likes, dislikes, temper and known tidbits

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Roberto's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Roberto's Pets

Naia

Cocker Spaniel
4 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Lexi

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Roberto watches your pet

Walks, games, other dogs company and socializing.

In Roberto's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Roberto's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.