Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roberta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Roberta can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Martha B.
Martha B.
May 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Buster had a great stay with Roberta. Roberta is very loving and attentive!

Roberta S.
Roberta S.
Judy S.
Judy S.
Sep 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Roberta is the best! She did a wonderful job of taking care of Lolly! I will call her again when I need help. Miss Roberta took excellent care of my 16 year old "baby", treated her as a member of her own family and kept in touch with me the entire time. I highly recommend Roberta! Much appreciated!

Roberta S.
Thank you so much for your lovely review dear Judy and Lollipop!! Please forgive me for not having seen this ...
Roberta S.
Joshua M.
Joshua M.
Jun 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Liam had a phenomenal stay with Roberta. She was extremely easy to coordinate with - and very receptive to meeting up before so we had total confidence before leaving for a week-long vacation. She lives in a great neighborhood in a home with a fenced-in yard. Her older dog and Liam quickly bonded, and she is clearly a loving and attentive dog owner and sitter. Finally, even though bad weather lead to some flooding in her ...

Roberta S.
Thank you so very much Joshua and Family, for we thoroughly loved taking care of Liam, he's truly a ...
Roberta S.

About Roberta

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I adore dogs with all my heart!!! ♡

I love and adore animals. Especially love dogs.. I have my very own sweetheart, Jessie for 14 years 8 months now! She is a hound/retriever and my sons and I adopted her through the ASPCA in 2002. I have taken care of dogs in my home many times before, and they always get the utmost love and respect. I will take care of your dog(s), as if they were my very own. Feel ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Roberta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Roberta's Pets

Jessie

Golden Retriever
16 years, 11 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Roberta watches your pet

In Roberta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Roberta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.