Roberta M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roberta can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Roberta can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Shayla O.
Shayla O.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Roberta & her husband were very welcoming and inviting not only to our dogs, but to my husband and myself as well. We had a meet & greet to make sure our fur babies meshed well with their fur baby Saban. They have a spacious home with a great backyard, perfect for any dog! We felt comfortable leaving our dogs in her care because we knew she would take great care and spoil them (she ...

Roberta M.
Roberta M.
Felichia H.
Felichia H.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Kingston always is in great hands with Roberta! I just adore her and her family and their love for my Kingston!

Roberta M.
Roberta M.
Carla W.
Carla W.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Roberta could not have treated our fur babies any better. She sent daily pictures, so that I could see how much they were enjoying their stay. She made sure they got their meds and didn’t overeat, just like I asked. I am so thankful that I found her on Roverand she was available when we needed her.

Roberta M.
Roberta M.

About Roberta

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

In love with dogs

I've had dogs my whole adult life. Once had three dogs at the same time. Everyone I know uses me to dog-sit when they go away on vacation. They call my home "camp McCardle for dogs". I give dogs lots of love and attention.
I am very careful of pets safety and wellbeing. I just love being around dogs. I'm happy to spoil your dogs if you allow me to. I will always heed the ...

What Roberta would like to know about your dog

Dog must be potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Roberta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Roberta's Pets

Saban

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 9 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Roberta watches your pet

In Roberta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roberta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.