Robert W.

Robert W.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robert can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Robert can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Amber R.
Amber R.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Robert was great watching my dog, Brutus, for day care for a few days! Even though he was only spending the day with him while my husband was at work, Robert kept us updated and sent photos. His dog is adorable and seems like a good companion to keep your dog company during the day. My husband and I would definitely use him again if we need day care services!

Robert W.
Robert W.
Larry L.
Larry L.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Baily loves staying with Robert. He's very caring, responsible and professional.

Robert W.
Robert W.
Larry L.
Larry L.
Apr 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Robert's a real pro! My pup and I were immediately impressed and we'll be back often.

Robert W.
Robert W.

About Robert

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Old East Dallas, Near Downtown

Dog Boarding @ Benjamin's,
I currently offer doggy daycare (in addition to overnight boarding)! I’d be happy to keep your pup entertained while you’re away for the day. You never have to go to a kennel again! While you are away your pets can stay with me...safely!!! Book your reservation now while there's still available space....( Typically, I only accept one family at a time, but please contact me anyways to see if ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Robert's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robert's Pets

Benjamin

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Robert watches your pet

In Robert's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robert's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.