Robert B.

Robert B.

Perry Township, Indianapolis

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robert can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Robert is amazing! Our sweet puppy, Ellie, has been going to Robert's since she was 4 months old. He made sure that the other dogs werent going to be too big while Ellie was there. Robert is very easy to work with and allows us to drop Ellie off earlier than most places. Since I'm a nurse and my fiance is a teacher this helps a ton. Everytime we pull into the driveway Ellie goes ...

Robert B.
Robert B.
Adena P.
Adena P.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Robert B was great to work with. Loved the updates and pictures while we were away. Satchmo was very happy. We highly recommend Robert for dog care

Robert B.
Robert B.
Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful wonderful wonderful! Rob is very nice, communicative, and flexible. My dog definitely loved his yard! Rob sent me pictures every day when I am on vacation so I am not worried about my dog:) His price is reasonable as well!

Robert B.
Robert B.

About Robert

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paws Awhile Dog Daycare & Boarding

I have over a year of experience as an Senior Animal Care Technician at Indianapolis Animal Care & Control. I've also worked as a Doggy Daycare Attendant, and as a Veterinary Assistant. Now I'm trying out dog boarding and daycare full time and it's a blast!

I require a meet and greet for all new clients who have dogs over 10lbs. It helps keep everyone safe and you'll get to see where your dog will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Robert's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Robert's Pets

Harper

Border Collie and Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Truman

Harrier
4 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.