Rob N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rob can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rob's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

18
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Laura Rose C.
Laura Rose C.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Rob for a wonderful stay my little lady had a great time, she is looking forward to her next visit, many thanks again

Rob N.
Sam L.
Sam L.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Rob has looked after our 1 year old beagle Ernie for the past week. Ernie is a bundle of fun (albeit hard work at times) due to separation anxiety. Rob was great with Ernie. He kept us informed with pictures, videos and texts of how Ernie was doing throughout the week. Ernie had a great time with the other dogs and Rob! Knowing that Ernie was looked after so well, allowed us to be able ...

Rob N.
India H.
India H.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Rob is great, we sent our dog to him for the second time and he had a great time again. He sends pictures to show you that they’re getting on fine and he’s very accommodating with timings and care instructions.

Thank you. Albi is adorable, a real character, he’s welcome to stay anytime
Rob N.

About Rob

5
years of experience

The Pooch People

A big animal lover, I currently own 2 dogs (Alfie, a Lakeland Terrier and Bella, a Bedlington Terrier). I work from home and walk my dogs every day in wonderful surroundings, so as far as I am concerned, the more the merrier!

Although my dogs are medium-sized, I have owned bigger dogs so can handle bigger breeds, provided they aren't aggressive or completely untrained.

Because one of my dogs has lots of allergies, I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Rob's Pets

Bella

Bedlington Terrier
9 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Alfie

Lakeland Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Rob watches your pet

In Rob's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.