Rino & Yeji C.

North San Jose, San Jose

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rino & Yeji can host 1 dog per night.
Rino & Yeji can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rino & Yeji's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rino & Yeji is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Silvana C.
Silvana C.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

I dog, Winnie, spent a week with Rino and Yeji, and I simply can't put into words the peace of mind they gave me while I was away. Needless to say, Winnie loved them and I could just tell she had a wonderful stay. I received daily pictures from them and even through the pictures, I could just tell all was well and Winnie was in great hands. Rino and Yeji were so accommodating in ...

Rino & Yeji C.
Hyun-Hwahn L.
Hyun-Hwahn L.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

"Strongly recommended"
My dog stayed with them for a week.
They sent me the pics almost every day regularly.
I could see how comfortable my dog was in the photo which made me relieved.
They never complained about any of my instructions for foods and walks.
They even gave my dog a toy as a gift when checking out. :)
I will definitely repeat them in the future if I need boarding again.

Rino & Yeji C.
David P.
David P.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Rino and Yeji provided excellent care for Frankie. Not only did they provide day care, but they made feel comfortable and at home. They did a great job! I highly recommend their services.

Rino & Yeji C.

About Rino & Yeji

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Place of Love, Safety, and Comfort

My fiancé Yeji and I are both working professionals and there are times when we have to be away from our 7-yr old Monkey for a few days as well. And those few days can be devastating for all of us depending on whom we trust to look after our precious Monkey. We are here to make those few days of separation as comforting for you as possible.

Our baby Monkey is a 4lb mini-yorkshire ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rino & Yeji's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rino & Yeji's Pets

Monkey

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Rino & Yeji watches your pet

In Rino & Yeji's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rino & Yeji's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.