Rino C.

North San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rino can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rino can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rino's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rino is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Vevian Z.
Vevian Z.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole has a fabulous time with them! I was updated frequently on Nicole's status with pictures. I can feel their caring and love for my fur baby. Will definitely book again with them!

Rino C.
Jeanette L.
Jeanette L.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Redford stayed with Rino and Yeji over Labor Day weekend. He is always with us and has some separation anxiety (as do we!) but we knew we were in good hands as soon as we met Rino and Yeji. They sent us updates and photos throughout his stay. He was crying a lot when we left him and drove off but when we came to pick him up, he had such a good ...

Rino C.
Minna Y.
Minna Y.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Rino and Yeji are great! They sent us regular updates and photos throughout Boot's stay, which provided peace of mind. He always looked happy and comfortable. Even when we went to pick him up, he was happy to see us, but perhaps a little bummed to be leaving them, too. Yeji was kind enough to give Boots a toy he had grown attached to during his stay. We would definitely book with them again!

Rino C.

About Rino

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Place of Love, Safety, and Comfort

UPDATE 09.17.19: Our maximum is 2 dogs per day. We apologize in advance for being unable to take in more than that. Please be sure to book in advance to lock in your desired dates as we get closer to the year-end holidays!

UPDATE 08.23.19: Yeji is currently undergoing a change of status so I will be the sole provider of service while she waits for her new work permit.

My wife Yeji and I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rino's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rino's Pets

Monkey

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 9 months old, 4 lbs.

When Rino watches your pet

In Rino's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rino's Neighborhood

Rino's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.