Riley & Jacob H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Riley & Jacob can host 1 dog per night.
Riley & Jacob can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Riley & Jacob's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Shannon J.
Shannon J.
Dec 19, 2018

I guess one of the standout things about Riley and Animals and bugs would be...she literally wouldn't hurt a flea! Riley grew up with multiple animals and was very hands on with all care of them. I actually once thought she would end up in a career that involved animals with the love and care she always showed! I cant think of any reason she shouldn't be trusted with the care of anyone furry love!

Riley & Jacob H.
Ellen S.
Ellen S.
Dec 19, 2018

Riley is a fantastic caregiver and animal lover. She is a dog-mom to the world's happiest pup (Milo), and from his well-behaved personality and training, I know she'll be great at pet-sitting for any other dog, too. If you are looking for a loving, organized, and experienced dog-sitter, look no further than Riley!

Riley & Jacob H.

About Riley & Jacob

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home on the weekends!

Hey!

My name is Riley, I’m a grad student at UNC, and my husband, Jacob, and I have one 4 year old puppy that loves all other animals and plays well with others. We have both have always had pets and are happy to welcome them into our home! We are animal lovers, and our dog would love to have a friend to hang out with!

I’m new to Rover but not new ...

What Riley & Jacob would like to know about your dog

We only ask that your dog play well with other dogs and be comfortable around men and women, as my husband and I will both be watching your dog! Also, we would like to know about any separation anxiety or chewing habits before leaving him/her with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Riley & Jacob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Riley & Jacob's Pets

Milo

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Riley & Jacob watches your pet

We have a pet-friendly walk in the quiet streets around our house, and we are just as happy to lounge around.

In Riley & Jacob's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Riley & Jacob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.