Rikki S.

Rikki S.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rikki

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All Animals Welcome!

I have owned, loved, and cared for dogs nearly my entire life. Though this is mainly a dog site, I will also care for cats and other smaller mammals. I have two years experience in sitting animals that have required medications, so your loved one needing scheduled meds is no issue for me. I have space enough for animals and room to keep separate families' animals separated, if so desired. I can also offer baths ...

What Rikki would like to know about your dog

I will need your pet to be current on city-mandated vaccines. Other than that:
Is your animal sterilized?
Do they have a favorite game/toy?
Do they get along with children/other dogs/cats?
What is the silliest thing about them?
Are they house/crate trained?
Do they require any additional care that deviates from the norm?
Has you animal been around others, or do they mainly stay home with you/your family?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rikki watches your pet

We will have at least one walk per day, and in the instance of inclement weather, indoor enrichment play is my go-to. This includes fetch, tug of war, and chasing kids around the house!

Rikki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.