Richa S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Richa can host 1 dog per night.
Richa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Bryan G.
Bryan G.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

All good! We had some fairly last minute schedule changes, and Richa was very accommodating to them. Pepper most definitely enjoyed his stay. We will be back!

Richa S.
Richa S.
Alex S.
Alex S.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Richa has been amazing and I have used her very frequently ever since. She is outstanding and took great care of my dog after my dog had surgery. She texts photos and updates throughout the visit as well. My dog is always super excited whenever we pull up for her visits and doesn't like leaving either. Richa took the time to make sure she knew everything she needed to in order to feel comfortable watching ...

Richa S.
Richa S.
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Jun 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Richa was great with Honey! She sent photos periodically and Honey loved her pup! She was available last minute and welcomed us with open arms!

Richa S.
Richa S.

About Richa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic, Caring Dog Lover

I have had two dogs in my life, one a 1 year-old, the other is with me now, at almost 3 years!I absolutely love dogs- I have always been in-tune with their moods and body language, and they, in turn, bring out my energetic personality and playful spirit. I communicate calmly, but firmly, and will never yell at, or intimidate your dog. I will take such amazing care of your pup, and help them ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Richa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Richa's Pets

Bowie

Cardigan Welsh Corgi
2 years, 2 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Richa watches your pet

In Richa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Richa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.