Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ricardo can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Maya S.
Maya S.
Aug 7, 2018

My dog is my world but life gets busy and I can’t always be there to give her all the attention she needs and deserves. I am so thankful to have found Ricardo on Rover.com. He has a wonderful demeanor with my dog and has always been available for stopping in to feed my dog and take her on long walks. He was also able to dogsit when I went out of town ...

Ricardo C.
Ricardo C.
Lola I.
Lola I.
Aug 7, 2018

Ricardo is my go to pet walker and pet sitter! He recently watched my two dogs for a few days while I went on a camping trip, my dogs were highly cared for and seemed to really like him. He is very friendly and I highly recommend him!

Ricardo C.
Ricardo C.

About Ricardo

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I can walk, feed & play w/ your dog

I’m a dog owner with many years of experience caring for dogs. I can provide dog walking, drop in service, overnight care at your home or mine for the right dog, a fenced yard and positive environment for dogs.
I am available in the evenings or early mornings Monday through Friday.
Saturday and Sunday my flexible schedule will allow for Day afternoon evening and overnight stays.
I have experience working with small and large ...

What Ricardo would like to know about your dog

Small to medium breeds. No pitbulls at this time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ricardo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ricardo's Pets

Evee

Chihuahua and Pug
9 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ricardo watches your pet

Walks, play, jogs

In Ricardo's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ricardo's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.