(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rianna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Dawn E.
Dawn E.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Rianna is great and we appreciate how flexible she has been. Her dog Ozzie is so sweet, Panda enjoys getting to visit them!

Rianna B.
Rianna B.
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Mar 22, 2017

Hello, I am writing this testimonial on behalf of Rianna. I have known Rianna for many years, and highly recommend her for any pet care needs. She is exceptionally reliable and responsible.

Rianna is very experienced​ in caring for animals, both as a private pet owner, and as an employee of the Southwestern Washington Humane Society for over two years. In her capacity as an Animal Care Technician, she has provided a wide variety of ...

Rianna B.
Rianna B.

About Rianna

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Animal Care Technician

I have owned dogs all my life, and have worked at the Humane Society for Southwest Washington for the past two years, as an Animal Care Technician. I am familiar with some medical issues, feeding restrictions, and other special care. I have handled dogs large and small, and I am familiar with some training techniques. I believe the most important part of being a reliable caretaker is to never stray from the wishes of the ...

What Rianna would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but I would prefer dogs under 100lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rianna's Pets

Ozzy

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
6 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Rianna watches your pet

I always take my dog for walks. We usually go for longer walks if it nice outside and play lots of catch. I would include your dog in all these activities, either alone or with my dog, whichever you prefer.

In Rianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.