Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rhonda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rhonda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Laura W.
Laura W.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Rhonda was absolutely wonderful! My Addie was loved with the upmost of care! I would definitely go back to her anytime I may need a boarder! Highly recommend! :)

Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.
Matthew M.
Matthew M.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Coordination was super easy, Rhonda was flexible about pickup and drop-off time, and Alma came home happy. Thanks!

Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.
Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rhonda and her family were great with our dog Sadie! This was the first time we’ve left her with someone unfamiliar, and since she tends to be a “nervine” we weren’t sure how she’d do. She has the best time, and Rhonda gave her TLC to make her feel at home there. She was also very accommodating with pickup and drop off times...We would 100% use Rhonda again!

Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.

About Rhonda

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Qualified and Dependable Pet Sitter

I have been working with dogs ever since I was 20 years old and I am very knowledgable and well accustomed to dog care and training. I am an AKC Evaluator and have worked for Guiding Eyes for the Blind. I have always had a dog while growing up and love to train them to be the best dog that they can be. If you're looking for a dependable, caring dog professional look no further ...

What Rhonda would like to know about your dog

Are they current on their flea/tick medication and their shots. If males, do they mark? Are they chewing? Do they counter surf?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rhonda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rhonda's Pets

Farrah

Chihuahua and Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rhonda watches your pet

We live in a very nice residential neighborhood with great walk paths. With a nice grass back yard fenced in and a fully accessible dog door for easy access, every day is the ultimate play environment. With a dog of our own and other guests, the back yard often has great play interactions.

In Rhonda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rhonda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.