Rhonda J.

Rhonda J.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rhonda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rhonda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
White G.
White G.
June 10, 2017

Our border collies have really enjoyed their visits with Rhonda. The special attention she gives each dog has left a lasting memory. They look forward to their next visit with their friend, Rhonda.

Rhonda J.
Rhonda J.
Katie-Olga K.
Katie-Olga K.
June 10, 2017

Rhonda is really nice and caring when it comes to pets, and has a bright personality.
She helped me groom a dog and he was really old and impatient. Rhonda would pet the dog and talk to him to calm him down. He seemed to work really well with her and enjoyed her company. It was really nice seeing her make an emotional bond with the petparents dog.

Rhonda J.
Rhonda J.
Sharon M.
Sharon M.
June 10, 2017

Rhonda was a blessing. My father passed away and we needed a last minute sitter for the weekend. Benny made himself at home and Rhonda sent us video to put our mind at ease.

Rhonda J.
Rhonda J.

About Rhonda

10
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Animal Haven Donor (New York)
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

RLJ's Pet Service

Hi everybody in Kent County Delaware,
My name is Rhonda J.And I'm the only pet care provider at this address. Also I will be traveling to your home to care for your pet or pets. For the past 10years I've gained my experience with pet care through volunteering in animal rescues. I have a backyard that's not fenced.In addition when I come to your house I will be the only person at the ...

What Rhonda would like to know about your dog

None

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rhonda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Rhonda's Pets

Simba

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.