Rhonda H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rhonda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Mallory U.
Mallory U.
May 8, 2017

I have known Rhonda for three years. She is an incredibly responsible and trustworthy person. She has a heart for people and animal. I would absolutely recommend her as a dog caregiver.

Rhonda H.
Rhonda H.
Michelle  H.
Michelle H.
May 8, 2017

Rhonda has a big heart for animals and is incredibly responsible. Her animals are her babies and she treats all pets with love and respect!

Rhonda H.
Rhonda H.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
May 7, 2017

Rhonda is a huge dog lover. She has always had at least two dogs since I have known her. My own dog is uneasy around a lot of people and usually takes a while to warm up to people even those she's met before. She was immediately comfortable with Rhonda the first time they met, and I would feel incredibly comfortable leaving her with Rhonda if I needed someone to watch her.

Rhonda H.
Rhonda H.

About Rhonda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule! Dogs are great!

I have a day job, so I am not available during those hours, however I am a teacher so often there are breaks where I will be available more often. I own a lab and a border collie mix currently, so I am well versed in high energy dogs. I enjoy spending time with dogs, and I think this job will be fun as well as provide extra income. I have worked as a veterinary ...

What Rhonda would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know the dog's personality in general. Do they have any special toys, etc? I own labs and have owned a weimaraner, so I am familiar with high energy dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rhonda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rhonda's Pets

Stark

Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 45 lbs.

Nala

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rhonda watches your pet

We can go on walks anywhere really. If they enjoy the dog park we can go there. I play fetch with my own dog, and the neighbor's, for hours. Dogs in general are just awesome, so whatever the dog thinks is fun (within reason) is okay by me!

In Rhonda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rhonda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.