Rhea H.

Rhea H.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Oct 30, 2017

Rhea did an awesome job taking care of our 4 dogs while we were out of town. Definitely recommend her for your pet care needs.

Rhea H.
Rhea H.
Brittany  P.
Brittany P.
Mar 21, 2017

Rhea provided my husband and myself with exceptional service will watching my two dogs. My husband and I weren't sure what to do because we had a sick animal who needed medication once a day and not many people were willing to do it, but Rhea made sure that my dogs were in very good hands and taken care of. When returning to pick up my two dogs, they demonstrated behavior as if they did ...

Rhea H.
Rhea H.

About Rhea

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All Paws Welcome!

I'm here to give your pet the extraordinary love and care they need while you're away. Located in south Clermont near Four Corners.

Our pets will do anything to provide us with unconditional love and comfort. Let us return the favor to them by giving that back even when their best friend (that's you!) is away from home. That's what I'm here for! I'd be honored to pamper your furred, feathered, or reptilian friends while ...

What Rhea would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences and love all animals. I would like to know about your pet's temperament and if they have any special needs. I'd also love to know about their favorite toys or games and where they like to take their walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rhea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rhea's Pets

Dozer

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
4 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Blaze

Greyhound and PitBull Mix
6 years old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.