Resa M.

(6)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Resa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Resa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Resa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Resa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Tom P.
Tom P.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup came home completely exhausted. Lots of updates with pictures. Completely satisfied.

Resa M.
Ally V.
Ally V.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Resa communicated Atlas’ stay so well, she even sent pictures daily. Atlas loved his stay with her!

Resa M.
Julie L.
Julie L.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great time with Resa. This was my first time leaving Ruby with a sitter and I was a bit worried that she would be nervous. However, Resa sent me updates and pictures throughout the day and I was happy to see that Ruby was having fun playing with other dogs. I would definitely recommend Resa to anyone in need of a dog sitter.

Resa M.

About Resa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Warm, Patient, Caring, Home Full

Hello!!
My name is Meresa. We are a family of 3 humans and 1 furbaby. I am a stay at home wife and mom, so I will be able to be attentive and provide full time care and play. We have one beautiful Great Dane puppy that loves to spend his days hanging out on the couch and playing in the yard. My son is 6 yrs old and attends school during the day. I ...

What Resa would like to know about your dog

*if they have any restrictions or special needs
*if they are on any medications and the dosage, purpose, and frequency
*vet info
*is the pup is aggressive toward children or other animals
*any training that would need to be continued at my home
*if they are potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Resa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Resa's Pets

Ninja

Great Dane
9 months old, 75 lbs.

Ella

Great Dane
6 months old, 30 lbs.

When Resa watches your pet

Your pup will be treated as family. They will have lots of play time in our huge fenced yard. I will of course always be outside when they are playing outdoors. They will also enjoy walks in our safe community. They will have inside toys to play with as well. They are welcome to snuggle with me on the couch during naptime.

In Resa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Resa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.