Renee Y.

Renee Y.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Renee

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grandma with extra love and hugs!!

I am a 50 year old loving, active Grandma with extra love to share with your "little ones", while you are at work or away on vacation. I have had a dog or a cat in my life for as long as I can remember! My pets have always been treated as one of the family. They love unconditionally and deserve unconditional love in return. I would be honored to take care and cuddle with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Renee watches your pet

When I visit your fur baby, we will play outside in the yard or take a walk around the neighborhood or nearby park. If your fur baby is a cat or an older dog, we will enjoy playing with their favorite toy or just cuddling and petting. Whatever they are accustomed to. I work full-time days, but would like to cater to people who work evenings so that their special family member is not alone all evening.

Renee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.