Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host 1 dog per night.
Renee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Donna Z.
Donna Z.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We always look forward to Renee taking care of Lenny.

Renee S.
Renee S.
Kim G.
Kim G.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Renee was a wonderful house-sitter/dog-sitter for our 4 dogs. I loved the updates and photos while we were away for 4 days. The dogs were happy and got lots of attention. I will definitely be using her again to care for my pups. Thanks Renee!

Renee S.
Renee S.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We will be using no one else. She was amazing !!!!! Got updates when wanted one. Came home he was not stressed out at all seems was super happy. 1st time leaving him and were really nervous but all for nothing. Would tell anyone to be totally relaxed leaving there loved pets in her hands.

Renee S.
Renee S.

About Renee

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Renee's Pawsitive Pet Care services

Hello, first and foremost I want to thank you for giving my profile a peak!! At the age of 24 I have learned how hectic life can be; whether you’re working 9-5 or even nights + tend to the kids sports/school activities, running errands OR simply marking a week+ vacation date on the calendar to get the heck outta dodge for a much needed stress relieving time away, I am the lady to call ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

I love absolutely all shapes and sizes of animals! No preferences what so ever :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Renee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

Bindi

Mixed
5 years old, 10 lbs.

Lola

Chihuahua and Dachshund
7 months old, 5 lbs.

When Renee watches your pet

I love to longboard, bike, run, hike, basically anything out doors, it does depend on your animals liking though of course! If he/she wants to stroll leasiurly that is a-OK as well!
Some clients are regular dog park visitors, others like to hop in the back of my little red hatchback and drive a few miles up the road to the nearest park -or running space- whatever it may be! However unless I am approved by you I will not haul your dog anywhere, sometimes animals get stressed out so I am always sure they are in a familiar place to compose their happiness.

In Renee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Renee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.