Renee R.

Renee R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Megan T.
Megan T.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Renee did such a wonderful job looking after our fur baby while we were away. I got frequent updates, pictures and videos. I felt at peace leaving our dog in her care. She is friendly, professional and great with dogs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter.

Renee R.
Renee R.
Joey A.
Joey A.
May 29, 2018

I have a 8 month old puppy who is the love of my life. I would be devastated if anything were to happen to her, but Renee has proven multiple times that she is a great sitter. She makes sure Daisy is well fed, groomed, and happy while I’m away. She is a very responsible, trustworthy and fantastic individual. This is a fantastic opportunity for her because of how much she loves animals.

Renee R.
Renee R.
Jesse M.
Jesse M.
May 29, 2018

Renee has helped me babysit my German Shepherd before, who is a elderly old girl. She’s very patient and understanding and went out of her way a few time to buy bones and joint medication for her. I trust her to watch my dog before, and if she still lived nearby I stil would.

Renee R.
Renee R.

About Renee

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Jogging partner / open home.

Hello there, I’m Renee! I’ve owned a rat terrier for 15 years, I’ve fostered labs, huskies, jack russells, pit bulls, and chihuahuas for the last two years as well, about 3 months each.:) I currently own a boxer who is in training for CCI, and have the upmost respect and adoration for animals, both working and companion. I have experience volunteering in shelters and understand basic training techniques that are positive reinforcement ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

Any feeding specifications, medicine, or health concerns that may be aggregated. Behavioral concerns with other animals or stress triggers as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Renee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

El Chapo

Boxer
10 months old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.