Renee L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Renee's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Christina G.
Christina G.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Renee was wonderful when helping us out with a last minute daycare request. She was very accommodating and did a great job taking care of my dog, Otie (especially handling Otie's anxiety)!

Renee L.
Brian L.
Brian L.
May 28, 2018

Renee has been a trusted caretaker of my family’s dogs for the past year and a half. Nothing but good can be said about this young lady as she cares for our dogs exactly how we would! In addition, she seems to have no issues dealing with even the most misbehaving of dogs (our lab pups can be quite the handful at times). In short, our dogs are happy so we’re happy! Glad ...

Renee L.

About Renee

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HUGE DOG LOVER!!!

My lifelong love of dogs has always allowed me to instantly be able to connect and cater to the needs of most, if not all dogs I meet. I believe it is crucial that all dogs are to be treated with the care and respect they deserve, which is why I make it my utmost priority to give my highest degree of attention and affection to any dog I am trusted to care for. Under ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

I most definitely love all types of dogs! Before sitting a dog, I'd like to know more about them. Are they housetrained? Do they have a specific potty schedule to follow? How do they act around other dogs or new people? Do they bite/bark/growl? If so, in what situations? Overall, are they more friendly, shy, aggressive, etc...?

About Renee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Renee watches your pet

There are 4 parks nearby my house that are in walkable distance (about five minutes)—one of them even has a specific area dedicated to dogs only for them to interact with other dogs. I absolutely love taking dogs on walks and even running around with them. If needed, I can help try to train dogs to do tricks such as fetch and paw, etc...

In Renee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Renee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.