Renee & Jonathan A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee & Jonathan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Renee & Jonathan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Renee & Jonathan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Renee & Jonathan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Nancy B.
Nancy B.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Very pleased with the care these nice people offered my dog. They are great with pics and my cocker got along great with their young shepherd. This was the first time with Renee & Jonathan, but hoping it won’t be the last. Very pleased with Elsa’s care.

Renee & Jonathan A.
Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

They were great with Bella! I would definitely use then again to watch my dog. I appreciated their flexibility.

Renee & Jonathan A.
Erin D.
Erin D.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Renee & Jonathan were amazing! We felt so at ease leaving our two little guys with them for the wknd. We got so many great pictures and updates, so we were able to relax and enjoy our time away. We will definitely use them again!

Renee & Jonathan A.

About Renee & Jonathan

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOME FULL-TIME

Hello
My name is Renee, I am originally from Texas. Jonathan, my husband is from Massachusetts. We are now living in Waldorf, Maryland. Our neighborhood is extremely dog friendly, with many walking trails.
Jonathan and I became interested in sitting after we got our German Shepherd pup, Boston. She is such a sweet, smart girl who love love loves to play with other dogs. Boston is great with dogs her size as well as smaller ...

About Renee & Jonathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Renee & Jonathan's Pets

Boston

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 4 months old, 67 lbs.

When Renee & Jonathan watches your pet

In Renee & Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Renee & Jonathan's Neighborhood

Renee & Jonathan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.