Renee J.

Renee J.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Renee

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm home full-time and have a Backy

I have two dogs of my own that are very friendly to humans and other animals. I've raised them since puppies. I also grew up around dogs all my life. I'm home all day so I have the time to play with your dogs, walk them, and just give them that extra special love they may need while mom and dad are gone. :) I also have a nice fenced backyard that they're able to roam ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

What breed and any odd habits they may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Renee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

Prud

Poodle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sasha

English Springer Spaniel and Golden Retriever
12 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Renee watches your pet

We'll go on walks to the dog park (if allowed) or just around the streets and canyons. I live in a very very dog friendly neighborhood.

In Renee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Renee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.