Renee D.

Renee D.

RoverGO

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Renee and are thankful she takes care of our dog. When Rose stays with her, she is happy which makes going away more relaxing because we know she is loved, well taken care of, and happy. We have nothing but appreciation for Renee and her mother. Thank you!

Renee D.
Renee D.
Jim S.
Jim S.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Tilly’s first stay away from home. She got great care and we would certainly entrust her to Renee again.

Renee D.
Tilly is such a sweetie. She is a great fur baby and is welcome back any time. Everyone that came ...
Renee D.
Cecelia S.
Cecelia S.
Mar 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my baby’s 2nd stay with Renee. She sent me picture and text updates throughout my stay in New York and I came home to a happy and healthy dog!

Renee D.
Thank you Cecelia. I sure miss that little girl. I don't have anyone to wake me up in the ...
Renee D.

About Renee

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Home F/T & Huge Dog Lover

Hello, I’m Renee ! I cannot wait to spoil and pamper your dog. I work part time at a Senior Center and I can take dogs with me to work and I have fostered dogs from abusive homes for 2 years. Additionally, my mother, who is a retired nurse is home all day so there is someone here 95% of the time. Dogs visiting my house will be treated as family members.

Working part time ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

I will want to know what special needs your dog may have, how much exercise your dog needs, and anything you think I should know about him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Renee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

Toby

11 years old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.