Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renae can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Renae 's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Renae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Mia P.
Mia P.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Renae was amazing!!! So kind and fun for my pup, I doubt he wanted to ever come home. She was adaptable, she was

Renae C.
Quang P.
Quang P.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Renae was super friendly and helpful. This was my first time using Rover for Sammy and I will continue to use this service. Renae gave me updates throughout the stay which was very reassuring. Sammy was able to play with Renae's pup which was very nice for him to have a friend instead of being alone at the pets hotel.

Renae C.
Doug H.
Doug H.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We took a week-long trip recently and for the first time decided to find a sitter for our pupper instead of leaving him with a family member or friend. We couldn't be happier with how Gene settled in with Renae! She sent us updates constantly, Gene had 2 other dogs to play with and keep him company while he was staying there, as well as a mountain of toys for him to keep himself occupied. ...

Renae C.

About Renae

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pup's BF when you are away

Hi There!
Thanks for stopping by, my name is Renae, I am a loving dog owner of a long haired Chihuahua name Romeo and a Shepard mix named Bailey (Pictured); both are very friendly and love new friends. With having two dogs I will only take on one client at a time so your pup with have all of my additional attention. I take my pups to a doggie play group every evening. I have ...

What Renae would like to know about your dog

Does your pup get along with other dogs?

Does your pup when left alone?

Are they create trained?

Do they chew?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Renae 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Renae 's Pets

Bailey

Mixed
3 years, 9 months old, 30 lbs.

Romeo

Chihuahua
13 years, 3 months old, 7 lbs.

When Renae watches your pet

I live near several parks, we will go on 3 walks every day and play with neighborhood dogs and play fetch. If the weather cooperates possibly the dogs beach on weekends.

In Renae 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Renae 's Neighborhood

Renae 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.