Ren P.

Ren P.

Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ren can host 1 dog per night.
Ren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mandy M.
Mandy M.
November 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Ren and Ashley! Pi was exhasuted after, which means he had a lot of fun playing with their dog and going out on walks. Thank you so much for watching him again, we definitely feel like we can relax when he's with you.

Ren P.
Ren P.
Mandy M.
Mandy M.
September 28, 2016
Verified Stay

My shiba inu Pi had a great time while he stayed at Ren's place. He came back exhausted and very happy after playing with Dede all weekend. We did a meet and greet first to confirm the dogs got along well, which helped ease my mind about leaving Pi for almost 3 days. They were super accommodating and sent us pictures of Pi the whole time. I would definitely ask Ren to watch Pi again!

Ren P.
Ren P.
Emily M.
Emily M.
September 13, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog Ramona had a wonderful day with Ren and Ash! We were off the beach for a surfing trip, and they were super accommodating with drop off/pick up times. Ren even sent me an adorable picture and kept me updated throughout her short stay.

Ramona was totally exhausted after a full day of playing and snuggles - she got along really well with their resident pup and I would definitely book Ramona for an ...

Ren P.
Ren P.

About Ren

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ren & Ash's Crown Heights PuppyPad!

Welcome to our cozy Crown Heights home! We have a large, ground floor townhome with access to a cute little backyard.

We are two roommates: Ren and Ashley! Ren (myself) grew up with a golden retriever named Jellybean. She misses having a dog around! Ren works in marketing and has lived in New York for over 6 years now. Ashley has a svelt little Boston Terrier named Dede. Dede absolutely loves canine friends! Ashley is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ren's Pets

Dede

Boston Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.