Reina G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Reina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Reina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Nikki C.
Nikki C.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Reina is awesome! I’ve used her twice now and both times my plans ran longer than expected and she had no problem keeping Bailey around with her until I could pick her up. I’ll use her again and would suggest for everyone else to use her also. Thanks Reina!

Reina G.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Max had such a good time with Reina! She’s completely communicative sent sweet pictures and took good care of him!

Reina G.
Katy H.
Katy H.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

My puppy LOVES Reina!! She did such a great job taking care of my pup. I had to find someone to watch my puppy every day for a week while I was at work. I was really nervous about leaving her with someone I didn’t know but Reina put my mind at ease by showing me where she would be staying and providing lots of updates and photos. Reina was also very accommodating to ...

Reina G.

About Reina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A dog’s best friend (kitties too)

I've cared for dogs and cats for many years and love to make them feel at home. I get along great with all dogs from very small to giants. I have grown up with pets in the home my whole life(from chihuahuas to parrots to kittens and pit bulls). I currently have the sweetest husky mix and the laziest ninja tuxedo kitty in my family. I have a very flexible schedule as I work ...

What Reina would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, I’d watch all dogs and cats if I could!
Just let me know about any issues they may have, favorite treats, bathroom schedule, or anything else!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Reina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Reina's Pets

Aurora

Siberian Husky
5 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Marceline

6 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Reina watches your pet

We will walk around the city, check out some of the parks around Seattle! Take them to the water or anywhere they enjoy.

In Reina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Reina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.