Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reillie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Linda R.
Linda R.
Sep 6, 2018

Reillie is Awesome. Let me share why we trust and depend on Reillie so much. Reillie is very reliable, competent and completely dedicated to her dog walking, dog sitting, and dog caregiver duties. She is great with our pups (one young one old) Reillie being such an animal lover walks into our home and our doggies start wagging their tails while running to greet her just wanting to be close to her. Reillie is the ...

Reillie H.
Reillie H.
Carol N.
Carol N.
Sep 5, 2018

Reillie does an amazing job with dogs! She gives them lots of love and care. She also helps train and potty train them to the best of her abilities. I left my puppy Cockapoo with her and she didn’t disappoint. She took her on plenty of walks, fed her properly, and kept up with her energetic self.

Reillie H.
Reillie H.

About Reillie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student with a Flexible schedule!

Hi there! My name is Reillie, and I am currently a sophomore at the University of Arkansas. I have a very flexible schedule and can be wherever you need me to be whenever! I am very active and go running with my dog a couple days a week as well as provide walks at least 4 times a day. She is a 7 year old Miniature Golden Doodle and my baby. I have grown up ...

What Reillie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they are with other dogs, whether they dislike dogs of certain sizes or certain breeds. With boarding I would prefer medium sized dogs and below, but with drop in visits and walks I can handle any kind of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Reillie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Reillie's Pets

Lollie

Goldendoodle
7 years, 3 mo. old, 33 lbs.

Lily

Cat
5 months old, 2 lbs.

When Reillie watches your pet

We will go for a walk through the neighborhood, around town, or even around campus depending on if it's a drop in visit or boarding. Couch cuddles are also a definite plan!

In Reillie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Reillie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.