Reid V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reid can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Reid can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Anjie B.
Anjie B.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Reid was perfect and my dog had a great time.

Reid V.
Reid V.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 6 month old puppy stayed with Reid and his beautiful Aussie, Bruin, for doggie daycare and he came back so tired! The two dogs played and went to the dog park and obviously had a blast! It was really nice to meet up with Reid and Bruin before hand, and we had the utmost confidence that our pup was in good hands! Highly recommend them both :)

Reid V.
Reid V.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Reid for our pups. The fact that they were both excited to walk back into his house made it easier to leave them. I appreciated his flexibility with drop off and pick up times, and enjoyed getting updates during their stay.

Reid V.
Reid V.

About Reid

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home and outdoor exercise

Hi, my name is Reid, and I have a lifetime of experience loving and caring for dogs. I have a friendly and energetic Australian Shepherd, named Bruin, and we take daily trips to parks and hiking trails in Eugene and the surrounding areas. If you have a dog that would love to get outside and play, we would be happy to have up to three other dogs join us on these trips and in our ...

What Reid would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but I would like to know about any allergies or disorders your dog may have along with any information about how your dog does at off leash dog parks and with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Reid's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Reid's Pets


Australian Shepherd
2 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Reid watches your pet

- Daily trips to parks and hiking trails including: Alton Baker, Amazon, Morse Ranch, Armitage, Zumwalt, Spencer Butte, Westmoreland, and many more.
- Regular trips to my family's 8 acre property 3 miles outside of Eugene.
- Experience with older dogs, dogs with special diets, and administering medication.

In Reid's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Reid's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.