House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Karen S.
Karen S.
October 1, 2017
Verified Stay

We were in the area for a weekend getaway. We had our dog with us but wanted to visit an attraction that wasn’t dog friendly. A Rover. Com commercial came on so we thought we would give it a shot. Reid lives close to where we were staying and she had excellent breviews. After a little confusion when she was available, we dropped off our little girl and had a nice night out! Roxy ...

Reid E.
Thanks Karen!! I hope you had a lovely weekend. Roxy is a sweetheart and I can tell she loves you ...
Reid E.
Jasmin N.
Jasmin N.
September 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Reid helped me out when my previous pet sitter fell through. She was very attentive and easy to deal with. I felt very confident leaving my dog with her. I got pictures which was nice. My dog came back happy and well rested. I even have proof that they went on a walk... I highly recommend her and I would use her again.

Reid E.
Reid E.
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
August 31, 2017
Verified Stay

We had Reid watch our Akita for a few nights and he came home healthy and happy, you can't really ask for more. Our dog seemed comfortable in her home and we received frequent updates during the week of their outings and walks. Reid was very flexible on pickup/drop off options when scheduling and even accommodated a late pick up due to some heavy traffic we hit on the way back into town which ...

Reid E.
Reid E.

About Reid

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring, Patient, Active, Full-Time

I am currently home full time and will be looking to get some regular clients if possible in the Hartford area. I love dogs, meeting new breeds and like to go out of walks! I have senior dog care taking experience as well and can tailor my activities to meet their needs.

I have a 14-week old male Australian Shepherd pup, Boba, who also resides with me. He likes to play and is going through ...

What Reid would like to know about your dog

Are they okay with staying in a home with another dog? If they get scared being away from their owner. Are they potty trained? Do they have any triggers or things that they don't like? Do they bark a lot? Would they be okay to come to work with me and/or fit in my Volkswagen Beetle? Allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.