Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Meredith B.
Meredith B.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Regina was really great with my dog and cat. She is super communicative and really goes out of her way to take amazing care of pets. We'd definitely use her again.

Regina J.
Regina J.
Caroline J.
Caroline J.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Regina was fantastic. She was super flexible, sent lots of updates with photos, and left our house looking better than we left it! We’d love to have her back!

Regina J.
Regina J.
Jill C.
Jill C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Regina was great and easy to work with. We contacted her a little last minute and she was very responsive. She also kept is updated on how our dogs were doing through the weekend.

Regina J.
Regina J.

About Regina

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

** I Walk the Walk 4pooch❤️

LOVE people, but Love dogs more!

I have experience with owning a golden for 14 years & a sheepdog for 12. I'm good with rambunctious pups, silly, playful teens, and handle seniors with kid gloves. I have tremendous patience with dogs, most importantly I love ALL dogs. I make sure they get their much needed exercise. Even reluctant walkers, with a lit'l encouragement &love, build up a healthy sweat.
I've taken numerous humane society training ...

What Regina would like to know about your dog

If they're OK with new people, biters, or difficult personalities. If they are sick, have cancer, or need their medicine. Social skills, I can handle the barker and the biggest dogs. I grew up with poodles, Labs, and a few German Shepards. I'm totally comfortable with large breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Regina watches your pet

Around their neighborhood., their favorite places. I've got so many toys but a ball is all we need. Especially important~Parent's desired locations are always preferable. We'll always stick to yr routine.
I can handle sibs & BFFS.

Regina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.