Reggi W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
53 Reviews

Beth B.
Beth B.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We've used Reggi to watch our dog for the day and long weekend. She was very easy to communicate with before, during and after her stay. Our dog was happy and our house, well taken care of.

Reggi W.
Reggi W.
Alexander B.
Alexander B.
Feb 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Reggi well organized and make it all looks easy.

Reggi W.
Reggi W.
Emma N.
Emma N.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

If I could give Reggi a Million Stars I would. She has been nothing but AMAZING. Bernie absolutely adored her from the get go. reggie sent me pictures daily and kept me updated on how he and my cat Tess was doing.
I was super nervous about leaving them for the first time but she has eased any of the concerns I could have and just made this super easy.
i cannot recommend Reggi enough ...

Reggi W.
Reggi W.

About Reggi

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All Breeds | All Sizes | All Ages

Hi, thanks for stopping by! I maintain a corporate work schedule so I’m likely not available for weekday walks during the workday specifically, though open still for overnight housesitting, walks and drop-in visits depending upon your desired timeframe. In general my weekday agenda spans 7a-5p (with slight variance based on commute as I work in Santa Clara) so your pup(s) will spend some daytime hours home alone.

I began working with clients via ...

What Reggi would like to know about your dog

Completing your pet's rover profile would be most helpful. Of course, if he or she has any preferences in activities I am open to suggestions! If you have any special care instructions, such as medications or play/sleeping habits I would appreciate the insider tip. I do not have any breed preferences and am comfortable with all sizes and ages.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Reggi watches your pet

Walks could be within your neighborhood, along a bikepath around town, or through a nature trail for the more adventurous sort; ultimately at your preference as I enjoy exploring so I'd be happy to visit various dog parks, dog beaches, or any other areas if you have suggestions. Otherwise, I consult Yelp for dog-friendly places to discover.

Reggi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.