Ree B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ree can host 1 dog per night.
Ree can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Linda J.
Linda J.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ree has cared for Abby often. Abby became ill during this stay with a stomach issue and Ree was wonderful! She notified us promptly & kept us updated. She also contacted (which I assume is their procedure) & spoke to their vet. She ended up taking Abby to our local Emergency Vet & stayed with her the entire time❤️ until we could get home. I believe Ree cares for Abby as much as ...

Ree B.
Ree B.
Carol W.
Carol W.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ree took care of our 7 month old pup, Lola, for 5 days. She was great with her and we enjoyed our daily pics and the messages about her well-being. I love that Lola had the chance to socialize with her dogs as well. She really enjoyed her time there. We felt completely at ease with her in Ree's hands and we look forward to using her services in the future. Ree herself is sweet ...

Ree B.
Ree B.
Marithza G.
Marithza G.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot tell you guys how amazing Ree is. She knows her stuff. I drop Lyla off, and I always get pictures of her having a blast. I 1000000% recommend her.

Ree B.
Ree B.

About Ree

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home with your pet 24/7. Huge yard!

Hello! I'm Ree and I'm a 29 year old woman who currently works as a professional dog trainer. I've had dogs all of my life and I've been working with dogs professionally for around eight years. My dog expertise extends to training, boarding, and grooming.

My experience working in a kennel has prepared me to handle a variety of situations that might occur when dogs gather together, including being able to handle emergency situations with ...

What Ree would like to know about your dog

Because I have five personal dogs, your dog should ideally be dog social. I'd like a detailed description of how they typically interact with other dogs. If at all possible, I'd like to set up a meeting with you and your dog prior to their stay. During this meeting I will evaluate their temperament to ensure that they're a good fit for our environment.

For the safety of your dog and others, I'd also like to know of there are any behavioral issues I should be aware of. All of the dogs in my own crew are expected to know basic house manners. I'll be happy to positively reinforce any manners you may have already taught your dog.

All breeds and intact dogs are welcome. If your male dog is intact, they may not play with other dogs and if they mark, they must wear a belly band. Intact females may play, but because one of my male dogs is intact, I'm unable to board females currently in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ree's Home

When Ree watches your pet

Each day, your dog will enjoy at least thirty minutes to an hour of one on one play (or all day cuddle time, if they prefer) with me personally. They'll also have access to our enormous, fenced back yard where they will be welcome to enjoy supervised play with my personal dogs to their heart's content. I have a large variety of toys to enjoy and games for your dog to play with. I pride myself in providing structured exercise to ensure that your pup comes home happy.

In Ree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.