(4)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host 1 dog per night.
Rebekah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rebekah's Photos

Rebekah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Brilliant!
Lovely to receive photo updates.
Tess had a fabulous time with walks and playing fetch. Rebekah even took her for a swim, her favourite thing to do.
Thank you

Thank you so much! She was really a joy, we had a blast playing with her and she's such ...
Rebekah W.
Sam K.
Sam K.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Corey was well looked after and soon found his favourite toy ‘the ball’ which Rebekah kindly sent me a photo of! Much appreciated

Thanks so much! Corey is such a sweet and easy-going dog, it was a pleasure to watch him!
Rebekah W.
darren c.
darren c.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebekah was great so accomodating and 100% reliable looked after Nala fantastically would recommend to anyone thank you again

Rebekah W.

About Rebekah

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101

I'll love your animals like my own!

I have always had a passion for animals (dogs in specific). I've owned dogs pretty much my whole life and love taking care of them. My mom used to have 3 dogs and at one point I had 3 by myself as well - the more the merrier! I have an apartment with my husband right now, but I don't mind taking dogs on walks and playing fetch inside with them as well. Once we have ...

What Rebekah would like to know about your dog

Before I book your dog, I'd like to get to know him/her!

Does he/she have any allergies/medications I need to give? I have to give medicine (orally) daily to one of my dogs, so that's no problem! Does he/she have separation anxiety? Is he/she timid?

Does he/she get along with other pets? If not, It's no problem to keep them away from my animals, there's plenty of space for everyone! How are they when walking?

Is he/she up to date on shots?

Is he/she house trained or leash trained?

What are the rules for your home so I can keep consistent with their normal routine? Are they allowed treats? Are they allowed on furniture?

I just want to get to know your babies so I can take care of them the very best way possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebekah's Pets

Ursa

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Rebekah watches your pet

We'll go on walks around my neighborhood! It's a pretty quiet neighborhood with a lot trees and things to sniff and smell! I live on about an acre of land, so my backyard also has a lot of trees and bushes to sniff and run around and play! I always have a supply of toys, balls, and ropes to play fetch with, or we can relax and be lazy in the house.

In Rebekah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebekah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.