Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14 Reviews

Brook H.
Brook H.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Mollie responded well to Rebekah. I look forward to using her in the care of Mollie.

Rebekah V.
Rebekah V.
Tasha C.
Tasha C.
Sep 16, 2018

I had to go out of town for a few days, and needed someone I could trust with my babies. She is reliable, trustworthy, and loved my babies as if they were get own! I would absolutely have her come dog sit any time!

Rebekah V.
Rebekah V.
Naomi V.
Naomi V.
Sep 12, 2018

Rebekah loves animals. She has a heart and passion to take care of them. If I have questions about washing or grooming my husky, I will call her! She advised with amazing tips. Rebekah doesn't love just one breed of dogs, she loves all kinds! She knows where good parks are to walk them. What makes her happy is knowing the dogs are happy when being played with and loved on. She is a very ...

Rebekah V.
Rebekah V.

About Rebekah

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Worry & Hassle Free Pet Care

A dependable and punctual individual seeking an opportunity to be a positive contributor to your pets’ life.
Has years of experience providing care for animals in the absence of the pet owner. Activities included: feeding and watering at scheduled intervals, grooming, medication administration, exercising animals, overnight companionship, cleaning pet area and kennel, disposal of pet waste, fostering experience.

Currently employed at Doggie Dos Pet Salon working as the daycare and boarding attendant where I spend ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebekah's Pets

Atlas

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 2 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Timber

Siberian Husky
11 months old, 50 lbs.

When Rebekah watches your pet

In Rebekah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebekah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.