Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kathryn A.
Kathryn A.
Apr 20, 2018

Rebekah has been the loving mama to a Pug named Julienne (Julie) for three years. She is caring and attentive to Julie's needs and provides a great home for her.
Rebekah takes Julie for walks and activities every day. Rebekah is kind to all animals and their families.
Kathryn A.P.

Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.
Lara S.
Lara S.
Apr 20, 2018

Rebekah has been the nanny to my children, 7 and 4.5 for 2 years and has been one of the most important people in our lives. Not only does she take ridiculously good care of our children but she did a wonderful job for our dear dog, Lucky. She would feed her and walk her daily, cuddle her on the couch and make her feel really loved on a daily basis. Rebekah has her ...

Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.
Karen P.
Karen P.
Apr 17, 2018

Rebekah is loving and attentive with any dogs she is with. She is the only person that my dog will give kisses to- l don’t even get kisses! Rebekah has lots of energy and enjoys walking and playing with my very active lab and has tons of patience with her excited barking. Roxy runs to the door to wait when I tell her that Rebekah is coming!

Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.

About Rebekah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Fun walks with your pup!

Hello! My name is Rebekah, I am an Early Childhood Educator, and I work as a Nanny during the week in the afternoons and evenings. I have free time in the mornings on weekdays and I am flexible on weekends. I would love to spend that time doing something I love- spending time with some amazing pups! With a background in childcare, I am a very responsible, caring and patient person. My lovable pug Julie ...

What Rebekah would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what activities make them happiest, what energy level they are, and any information that will help me provide the best are for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rebekah watches your pet

I love spending time outdoors, walking in all sorts of weather! Your pup and I will explore your neighbourhood at their pace. We will check out their favourite local parks, and try out new routes as well!

Rebekah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.