Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebekah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Apr 4, 2017

Rebekah is one of the sweetest, most responsible dog moms I know! Her and her fur baby Elmer lived with me and my two fur children and she was always there to provide extra love and kisses when I worked long days. She continues to be our go-to dog sitter when we are out of town. She is comfortable managing my less than perfectly behaved Shepard mix and Pitty mix (both excited jumpers and boredom ...

Rebekah M.
Rebekah M.
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Mar 23, 2017

Bekah is one of the most kind, loving people I know. I wouldn't trust anyone more with my fur babies. Anytime I leave for a few days, I know I can count on her to love them as much as I do...and when I come back I swear I can tell they love her the same! She's the best.

Rebekah M.
Rebekah M.

About Rebekah

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love getting to know your pets

I love all animals. My son has grown up with a respect for all animals and let's them approach him. I believe that every animal is different and I enjoy getting to know their personalities and preferences while spending time with them. I will provide pictures and text updates as often as you like, but at least once a day. I am happy to take into account any specific accommodations for your special pets. If ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebekah's Pets

Elmer

Dachshund and Papillon
9 years old, 10 lbs.

When Rebekah watches your pet

In Rebekah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rebekah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.