Rebekah J.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host 1 dog per night.
Rebekah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Drew M.
Drew M.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebekah took great care of Ilsa! From when I first reached out, she was very prompt in her communications, and was flexible with drop off and pick up times. While I was out of town, she sent lots of pics and updates showing Ilsa on walks and just relaxing at the house - it was clear that Ilsa was in good hands!

Rebekah J.
Rebekah J.
Aliza M.
Aliza M.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I was out of town and Rebekah happily coordinated with my good friend who had been watching joker and needed a night off for work. She was responsive to my request immediately and texted me pictures of him without me even asking (which I of course, loved) thanks Rebekah!

Rebekah J.
You are welcome! Joker was very low maintenance and very well behaved. I loved having him, even if it was ...
Rebekah J.
Yvonne A.
Yvonne A.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebekah was awesome! She took such great care of my little Cleo and clearly has a gift with animals... especially dogs :) My Cleo likes to cuddle, and Rebekah is a great cuddler, even to the point of letting Cleo sleep with her at night (Cleo's fave thing!) She sent us many photos and we felt very reassured that everything was going well while we were gone. Your pet will be in good hands with Rebekah ...

Rebekah J.
Thanks Yvonne! We loved having Cleo, she is so sweet!
Rebekah J.

About Rebekah

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, Dogs are the BEST!!

I am an avid animal lover. I've had dogs my entire life, and couldn't imagine life without them. I'm available everyday to watch your precious doggo/s, and they will have plenty of potty breaks, treats, walks, trips to the dog-park, and tummy rubs. I am flexible when it comes to your schedule and would be happy to meet you before hand to show you where they will be staying. I have a cat and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebekah's Pets

Cubby

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
8 years old, 57 lbs.

Scamper

Cat
4 years old, 14 lbs.

Princess Craisin

Cat
4 years old, 12 lbs.

When Rebekah watches your pet

Walks, dog park, sit and be lazy on the couch, eat lots of treats.

In Rebekah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rebekah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.