Rebekah B.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebekah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebekah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
70 Reviews

Neil V.
Neil V.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Easy to work with and very pleased with care of our lab. Would definitely use again.

Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.
Christine K.
Christine K.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and leaving our fur baby with someone new to us. Rebekah was very responsive when booking and our dog instantly bonded with her during the meet and greet. Rebekah was very accommodating since our dog uses pee pads and has anxiety issues. She also gave us updates through text and sent photos every day, giving us peace of mind while we were away. We will definitely book with ...

Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.
Robin B.
Robin B.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley always has the best time!! I love knowing that when I’m on travel he is being well cared for!!

Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.

About Rebekah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Keep Pups Happy In Their Own Home!

My retired-military husband and I adore animals, especially dogs! We own a very dog friendly, mid-century ranch home with a huge, 1/3 acre, fenced back yard. Beamish, our friendly black retreiver, loves having new playmates and is very good at sharing all of his toys!
I am home during the day so your pup will be getting lots of cuddles and won't have to be alone. When running errands, I often bring my dog ...

What Rebekah would like to know about your dog

I prefer to meet up with pup and parents before hand, if possible. I like to know of any special diets, medical needs, allergies and anything that you know upsets them (e.g. vacuuming, storms, the mailman...)
As far as breed preferences, I don't doggy discriminate. I love them all, big or small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebekah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebekah's Pets


Flat-Coated Retriever
6 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Rebekah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a quiet, tree-lined neighborhood. There are wonderful walking trails through the woods. There are two parks as well as a pond for cool doggie swims on hot days.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We respect each owners' wishes for their dogs' comfort, whether in a crate, dog bed, couch or floor. We also have extra dog beds in case you forget.

Time I'll spend with your dog
My husband recently retired from the military and I am at home during the day. I spend lots of time playing with the pups in the yard. My dog loves car rides so I take him on many of my errands. Let me know if your dog enjoys outings or if you would prefer they stay at home during these brief trips.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I cater to the owners' wishes. Your dogs' comfort is my top priority! In addition to walks, I'm also happy to take them to their favorite dog park.(These are ALWAYS FREE with sitting)
When vacation is over, some customers hire me just for dog walks while they are at work. If that is the only service you need, select # of dog walks instead of sitting nights.

Extra house-sitting services
For NO EXTRA FEES, I will happily bring in mail/newspapers, water plants and even feed other small house-pets (fish, birds, hamsters etc.)
If you have a cat, for an additional $20 per day, I will feed/water them, give them attention and clean their litter box.

In Rebekah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebekah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.